Single concert entrance: 18€

Discounted: 13€*

All concerts pass: 110€

Discounted: 75€*

 

* ACIM members, musicians, students and seniors

  • Orquestra Ligeira de Óbidos | maestro Tiago Morin | piano Rui Rodriques

    Orquestra Ligeira de Óbidos | maestro Tiago Morin | piano Rui Rodriques

    7 August (Mon)
    Note: Rui Rodrigues is a previous SIPO prize winner.
  • Exhibition opening

    Exhibition opening

    8 August (Tue) | 5.00pm
    at Casa da Barbacam
  • Fausto Neves

    Fausto Neves

    9 August (Wed) | 9.00pm
    at Centro Cultural das Caldas da Rainha (CCC)
  • Master class participants arrival and opening session

    Master class participants arrival and opening session

    10 August (Thu) | 6.00pm
    at Casa da Música
  • Paul Badura-Skoda

    Paul Badura-Skoda

    11 August (Fri) | 9.00pm
    at Casa da Música
  • Manuela Gouveia

    Manuela Gouveia

    12 August (Sat) | 9.00pm
    at Casa da Música
  • Talk by Joaquim Pinto da Silva

    Talk by Joaquim Pinto da Silva

    13 August (Sun)
  • Josep Colom

    Josep Colom

    13 August (Sun) | 9.00pm
    at Casa da Música
  • Boris Berman

    Boris Berman

    14 August (Mon) | 9.00pm
    at Casa da Música
  • Sightseeing Walk

    Sightseeing Walk

    15 August (Tue)
  • Luiz de Moura Castro

    Luiz de Moura Castro

    16 August (Wed) | 9.00pm
    at Casa da Música
  • Bridget de Moura Castro

    Bridget de Moura Castro

    17 August (Thu) | 5.00pm
    at Igreja de Santa Maria
  • Artur Pizarro

    Artur Pizarro

    17 August (Thu) | 9.00pm
    at Casa da Música
  • 2016 Antena 2 prize winners

    2016 Antena 2 prize winners

    18 August (Fri) | 7.00pm
    at Casa da Música
    Benjamin Krasner (left) | Joshua Hooke (right) | Tamara Elizbarashvili (above).
  • 2017 Master Class participantsACIM prize, Antena 2 prize

    2017 Master Class participants
    ACIM prize, Antena 2 prize

    19 August (Sat) | 5.00pm+9.00pm
  • SIPO 2017 diplomas + closing session

    SIPO 2017 diplomas + closing session

    20 August (Sun) | 5.00pm
  • Participants departure

    Participants departure

    21 August (Mon)
  • Previous edition prize winners

    Previous edition prize winners

    21 August (Mon), in Santarém
    Benjamin Krasner (left) | Joshua Hooke (right) | Tamara Elizbarashvili (above).
  • 1

Testimonials

  • Yasmine Rowe, UK

    I loved the whole thing and am so grateful for the opportunity of the broadcast on Antena 2! It was one of the best experiences I have had! The masterclasses were amazing and I learnt so much! I found it very inspiring. I look forward to next year's course!
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6